Voter's Pamphlet - 2014/2015

Download Here

Read more about the 2014-2015 candidates!

Presidential Candidate Interviews

Listen at KOUG Radio

Check out their stances on issues facing the student population!

2014-2015 President/Vice President Candidates

2014-2015 Senate Candidates

  • Isaiah Miller

  • Rob Pierce

  • Christi Hamilton

  • Jennifer Shroy

  • Keith Karlsen

  • Bre Shores

  • Nathanel Hayford

  • Kirsten Reynolds

  • Ilana Brown

  • Sara De Fina

  • Alex Van Dinter

  • Samy Reel

  • Kyle Bender

ASWSUV Elections Board on CougSync

Visit Here

Spring Elections Calendar

1st Candidate Debate

Tuesday 2/25/2014 3:30pm
Location: VFSC

2nd Candidate Debate

Wednesday 3/5/2014 11:00am
Location: VFSC

Campaign Material Removal

Tuesday 3/11/2014 8:00am
All campaign material removed from polling sites.

Voting Begins Online

Tuesday 3/11/2014 9:00am
Open until 3/13 @ 6:00pm

Polling Stations Open

Tuesday 3/11/2014 - Thursday 3/13/2014 9:00am - 6:00pm
Locations: VDEN Alcove and in front of the library.

Voting Closes

Thursday 3/13/2014 6:00pm
Voting closes, Ballots counted and results announced

Campaign Materials Removed From Campus

Friday 3/14/2014 12:00pm
Please remove your campaign materials by this date and time.

Open ASWSUV Applications - Apply Now!

Executive ticket has been reopened! Find it here!

ASWSUV 24th Senate

Curious to see what kind of business your 24th Senate is taking care of? Check out the meeting minutes on CougSync.

Community Event Calendar
« February April »
March 2015