at WSU Vancouver


Executive Staff
  • President: Jose Scott, email

  • Vice President: Naomi Grande, email

  • Chief of Staff: Max Vasilyev, email

  • Director of Communications: Travis Toth, email

  • Assistant Director of Communications: Joshua Yoes, email

  • Director of Student Enrichment: Macey Elder, email

  • Director of Leadership Development: Caroline Brenner, email

  • Director of Legislative Affairs: Justus Phelps, email

  • Pro-Tempore: Michael Demanti, email

  • Campus Affairs Chair: Sean Slowik, email

  • External Affairs Chair: Holly Varneremail

  • Finance Chair: Ian Muck,email

  • Senate Secretary: Zeke Estes, email

  • Senator: Davina Cepedaemail

  • Senator: Bailley Simmsemail

  • Senator: Joseph Colomboemail

  • Senator: Jacqueline Pooleemail

  • Senator: Joshua Hansenemail

  • Senator: Vacantemail

Student Activities Board
  • Chair: Megan Thomas, email

  • Vice Chair/Marketing Coordinator: Savannah Penland, email

  • Major Events Coordinator: Holly Ta, email

  • Tickets Coordinator: Sterling Fletcher, email

  • Social Events Coordinator: Lisa Walz, email

  • Student Activities Advisor: Brian Van Gundy, email

Judicial Board
  • Justice: Angela Phung, email

  • Justice: Colton Milamemail

  • Justice: Kacie Dominiciemail

Election Board
  • Member: Alejandra Barriere, email

  • Member: Danick Gershunemail

  • Member: Vacantemail

  • Assistant Director of Student Development: Nikki Hinshaw, email


The Associated Students of Washington State University Vancouver's mission is to provide the students of Washington State University Vancouver a unique student life experience through advocacy, leadership, and activities.

Find us!

The ASWSUV office is located in the Firstenburg Student Commons.
Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm

Connect with us!
Important Resources
ASWSUV Constitution